1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Sales and Licensing
  4. Deactivating a Ghostlab License

Deactivating a Ghostlab License

When you activate Ghostlab on a computer, it increases the activation count for your license. If you transfer Ghostlab from one computer to another, please make sure that you deactivate it on the machine you no longer use – deactivation will decrease the activation count, allowing the installation on a different machine.

You can deactivate Ghostlab from the about box (Ghostlab -> About Ghostlab) by clicking “Deactivate license on this computer”.

deactivate-ghostlab

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles