Setting Global Defaults for New Sites
Whenever you add a new site to Ghostlab, it is configured according to the default site settings. You can adjust the default site settings to suit your needs, and at any point, you can reset all default site settings, as well as the application preferences, to the default values Ghostlab ships with.
In order to edit the new site defaults, you have to enable default site editing in the application preferences (all the way down in the advanced section). As soon as you do so, an additional tab will appear in the tray area where you can adjust the default settings.